Staff


 Meet the 2018-19 Faculty and Staff of SPES!



Administration
Principal   Patty Carter pcarter@lexington4.net
Assistant PrincipalBrenda Connellybconnelly@lexington4.net 
 Assistant Principal Tricia Cristtcrist@lexington4.net 
 Administrative AsstVicky Garrick vgarrick@lexington4.net

Support Staff
 Enrollments
Attendance
Tricia Harper

 tharper@lexington4.net

Finance
PowerSchool 
 Terri Craft

 tcraft@lexington4.net

 NursesRachel Cain
Suzette Mishoe
rcain@lexington4.net
smishoe@lexington4.net 
 School CounselorsChandler Harris 
Fifi Means
charris@lexington4.net
 fmeans@lexington4.net
 Behavior InterventionistBobbie Jean Lorick blorick@lexington4.net 
 Instructional CoachesEmily Allen
Mary Beth Thomas 
eallen@lexington4.net
mthomas@lexington4.net 
School Psychologists Katelyn Noel
Hayley Colvard
 
knoel@lexington4.net
hcolvard@lexington4.net 
Mental HealthAmy DeLuzio adeluzio@lexington4.net 
 Custodial StaffMs. Livingston
 Ms. Eargle
Mr. Bostick
Ms. Livingston
Ms. Gleaton
Ms. Williams
 

Special Education
Self-Contained TeachersPJ Calvert
Elizabeth Lord
Amy Sugibayashi
Jordan Watson

pcalvert@lexington4.net
elord@lexington4.net
asugibayashi@lexington4.net
jwatson@lexington4.net
ResourceCarolyn Cooley 
Patrina Dease 
Joanna Eichelberger
Marie Weatherford
ccooley@lexington4.net
pdease@lexington4.net 
jeichelberger@lexington4.net
mweatherford@lexington4.net
 Speech & LanguageSandy Drawdy
Franki Jumper
Rhonda Rankin 
sdrawdy@lexington4.net 
fjumper@lexington4.net
rrankin@lexington4.net

Related Arts
 Art Megan Green
Victoria Wrightston
 megangreen@lexington4.net
vwrightson@lexington4.net
 Music Annetta Graybill
Ramsey Goodman
agraybill@lexington4.net 
rgoodman@lexington4.net
 TechnologyApril Busbee 
Serenity Martin
abusbee@lexington4.net
smartin@lexington4.net 
Physical Education Justin Spolski
Kelley Kirkland
jspolski@lexington4.net 
kkirkland@lexington4.net
Media CenterJoy Scaglione
Elizabeth Williams
jscaglione@lexington4.net
ewilliams@lexington4.net

Classroom Teachers

Classroom Teacher 

Email 

 Method

Bullock, Amanda 

abullock@lexington4.net 

Classical 

Burgess, Mandy 

mburgess@lexington4.net  

Montessori 

Burns, Melanie 

mburns@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

Campbell, Lindsey 

lcampbell@lexington4.net 

Classical 

Caraway, Laci 

lcaraway@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Eades, Mary Grace

meades@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Ellisor, Nicole

nellisor@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Eustace, Kate

 keustace@lexington4.net

 Classical

Farris, Angela 

afarris@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

Fraser, Samantha 

sfraser@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Green, Shirley

sgreen@lexington4.net 

Classical 

Hampton, Regina 

rhampton@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Henderson, Vanessa

vhenderson@lexington4.net 

 Classical

Johnson, Vanessa 

vjohnson@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

Lawson, Elizabeth 

elawson@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

Linder, Corrie 

clinder@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 McDade, Hayley

hmcdade@lexington4.net 

Classical 

McDonald, Ashley 

amcdonald@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

McGee, Cheryl 

cmcgee@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

McMillan, Danielle 

dmcmillan@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

Meadows, Allison 

ameadows@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Meredith, Jane Ann

 jmeredith@lexington4.net

Montessori 

Miller, Christina 

 cmiller@lexington4.net

Montessori 

 Miller, Kimmy

kmiller@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Moody, Kim

kmoody@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Petrey, Emily

epetrey@lexington4.net 

Classical 

 Pitts, Rebekah

rpitts@lexington4.net 

 Classical

Pyne, Chelsea 

cpyne@lexington4.net 

Classical 

 Reingardt, Amanda

areingardt@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

Roberts, Kayla 

kroberts@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

Rosbury, Ronda 

rrosbury@lexington4.net 

Classical 

 Sadler, Amanda

asadler@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

Salter, Jessica 

jsalter@lexington4.net 

Classical 

Smart, Dawn 

dsmart@lexington4.net 

 Classical

 Smith, Christine

 csmith@lexington4.net

Montessori 

 Spencer, Jordan

 jspencer@lexington4.net

Montessori 

Starnes, Chelsea 

cstarnes@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Steinhilper, Mike

msteinhilper@lexington4.net 

Classical 

Steppe, Laura 

lsteppe@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Teer, Emily

eteer@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Tobias, Felicia

ftobias@lexington4.net 

Classical 

Ulmer, Beth 

bulmer@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

Ulmer, Renee 

rulmer@lexington4.net 

Classical 

 Wilder, Shannon

 swilder@lexington4.net

Montessori 

Woods, Julie 

jwoods@lexington4.net 

Montessori 

 Zeigler, Becky

bzeigler@lexington4.net 

Classical